Home | Downloads | Support | About GGY | About AXIS

GGY AXIS Team

The GGY AXIS team has 189 people dedicated to maintaining and improving AXIS, and supporting our clients' current and future requirements. This includes actuaries, systems development professionals and quality control specialists.

For client support, please call our main phone number (416-250-6777) or e-mail axis@ggy.com.

Team Members:

Order By: First Name Last Name
Name Email & Phone Location
Agnes Hui
BMath, ASA
Agnes.Hui@ggy.com
416-250-2617
Toronto
Alex Perelstein
BSc
Alex.Perelstein@ggy.com
416-250-3496
Toronto
Amardip Sekhon
BSc, BA, FSA
Amardip.Sekhon@ggy.com
416-250-2567
Toronto
Amos He
MSc, FSA
Amos.He@ggy.com
416-250-3465
Toronto
Andrew Brulotte
BSc, FSA
Andrew.Brulotte@ggy.com
416-250-2604
Toronto
Andrew Norville
BSc, FSA, FCIA
Andrew.Norville@ggy.com
416-250-3431
Toronto
Andrey Marchenko
MSc, PhD, FRM
Andrey.Marchenko@ggy.com
416-250-3432
Toronto
Ankita Sadre
BA
Ankita.Sadre@ggy.com
416-646-4868
Toronto
Annie Tan
MMath, FSA, ACIA, CERA
Annie.Tan@ggy.com
416-250-2566
Toronto
Anton Selyshchev
BSc, FSA
Anton.Selyshchev@ggy.com
416-250-3488
Toronto
Art Schoenborn
BA, FSA, MAAA
Art.Schoenborn@ggy.com
416-250-2625
Toronto
Bao Tran
PhD
Bao.Tran@ggy.com
416-250-3434
Toronto
Barry Savage
BA
Barry.Savage@ggy.com
416-250-3436
Toronto
Bean Dou
Bean.Dou@ggy.com
416-640-8906
Toronto
Ben Neff
MBA, FSA
Ben.Neff@ggyaxis.com
416-250-2568
Indianapolis
Ben Richard
Ben.Richard@ggy.com
416-572-4010
Toronto
Bill Li
BMath, BBA
Bill.Li@ggy.com
416-572-4001
Toronto
Bill Wu
BMath, ASA, ACIA
Bill.Wu@ggy.com
416-250-2565
Toronto
Bill Young
BMath, FSA, FCIA, MAAA
Bill.Young@ggy.com
416-250-2580
Toronto
Brad Crafton
BMath, FSA, FCIA
Brad.Crafton@ggy.com
416-250-3438
Toronto
Brad Shepherd
BSc, FSA, MAAA
Brad.Shepherd@ggy.com
416-644-3173
Lexington
Brad Singh
MBA
Brad.Singh@ggy.com
416-250-2589
Toronto
Brett Runnalls
MActSc, BASc, FSA
Brett.Runnalls@ggy.com
416-250-3477
Toronto
Brian Koop
BSc, FSA, FCIA, MAAA
Brian.Koop@ggy.com
416-250-3439
Toronto
Bryna Smith
BA
Bryna.Smith@ggy.com
416-646-4863
Toronto
Candace Wang
BMath, FCIA, FSA
Candace.Wang@ggy.com
416-250-2044
Toronto
Carl Nauman
BSc, ASA, ACIA
Carl.Nauman@ggy.com
416-250-3440
Toronto
Carol Li
MMath, FSA
Carol.Li@ggy.com
416-250-3457
Toronto
Catherine Li
BSc, FCIA, FSA, CERA
Catherine.Li@ggy.com
416-250-2042
Toronto
Cathy Brown
BSc, FSA, MAAA
Cathy.Brown@ggyaxis.com
416-250-2569
Chicago
Cathy Gao
MMath
Cathy.Gao@ggy.com
416-640-8911
Toronto
Charles Meng
BSc
Charles.Meng@ggy.com
416-250-2608
Toronto
Charlie Chen
BMath, ASA
Charlie.Chen@ggy.com
416-250-2619
Toronto
Chooi Yee Phang
BMath, ASA
ChooiYee.Phang@ggy.com
416-250-2043
Toronto
Chris Reekie
BSc, FSA, CERA
Chris.Reekie@ggy.com
416-644-3176
Mt Laurel
Chris Savage
BA, FSA, MAAA, CERA
Chris.Savage@ggyaxis.com
416-646-4865
US
Chris Udrea
BSc
Chris.Udrea@ggy.com
416-250-3484
Toronto
Christophe Burckbuchler
Christophe.Burckbuchler@ggy.com
416-250-3437
Toronto
Conor Hoekstra
BSc, ASA, CERA
Conor.Hoekstra@ggy.com
416-250-2613
Toronto
Dan Kwon
BSc, ASA, CFA, FRM
Dan.Kwon@ggy.com
416-644-3174
Toronto
Daniel Ju
BASc
Daniel.Ju@ggy.com
416-250-2052
Toronto
Dave Noronha
MBA, FLMI
Dave.Noronha@ggy.com
416-250-2590
Toronto
David Craig
MSc
David.Craig@ggy.com
416-250-3442
Toronto
David Fihrer
BSc, FIA, ASA
David.Fihrer@ggy.com
416-250-3444
Toronto
David Gilliland
BMath, FSA, FCIA, CFA, MAAA, CERA
David.Gilliland@ggy.com
416-250-2591
Toronto
David Mendelsohn
BSc, FSA
David.Mendelsohn@ggy.com
416-250-2593
Toronto
David Moralis
MSc, FSA, MAAA
David.Moralis@ggyaxis.com
416-250-3498
US
Elaine Guo
MMath, FSA
Elaine.Guo@ggy.com
416-250-2597
Toronto
Elena Pochtar
MSc
Elena.Pochtar@ggy.com
416-250-3445
Toronto
Elizabeth Saler
BA, LLB, ASA, ACIA
Elizabeth.Saler@ggy.com
416-250-3446
Toronto
Ellen Zheng
MMath, FSA, CERA
Ellen.Zheng@ggy.com
416-250-3447
Toronto
Eric Hui
BASc
Eric.Hui@ggy.com
416-250-2562
Toronto
Eric Lu
BSc, ASA
Eric.Lu@ggy.com
416-250-2574
Toronto
Esther Wang
MMath, FSA, FCIA
Esther.Wang@ggy.com
416-250-2057
Vancouver
Eugene Maltsev
Eugene.Maltsev@ggy.com
416-640-8904
Toronto
Fatemeh Jafargholi
MSc, BSc
Fatemeh.Jafargholi@ggy.com
416-250-3449
Toronto
Fei Wang
FSA, MAAA, CERA
Fei.Wang@ggyaxis.com
416-250-2059
Chicago
Feng Li
MSc, FSA, CFA
Feng.Li@ggy.com
416-250-3433
Toronto
Fred Pan
BMath, MMath, FSA
Fred.Pan@ggy.com
416-640-8903
Toronto
Garen Hagopian
Garen.Hagopian@ggy.com
416-250-3495
Toronto
Gene Rubinstein
MEng
Gene.Rubinstein@ggy.com
416-250-3451
Toronto
Gordon Creber
BSc, BComm(Hons), FSA, FCIA, MAAA
Gordon.Creber@ggy.com
416-250-3452
Toronto
Hanqing Li
PhD, MActSc
Hanqing.Li@ggy.com
416-572-4017
Toronto
Helena Agaev
MSc
Helena.Agaev@ggy.com
416-250-3453
Toronto
Hongliang Lu
MSc, ASA
Hongliang.Lu@ggy.com
416-644-3167
Toronto
Hongze Qu
BA, MActSc
Hongze.Qu@ggy.com
416-572-4015
Toronto
Howard Wu
BMath
Howard.Wu@ggy.com
416-572-4009
Toronto
Igor Patlashenko
MSc, PhD
igor.patlashenko@ggy.com
416-250-2570
Toronto
Ilya Lisyansky
MEng
Ilya.Lisyansky@ggy.com
416-250-3455
Toronto
Inna Sorochkin
MSc
Inna.Sorochkin@ggy.com
416-250-2053
Toronto
Irina Belyaeva
BSc, MActSc
Irina.Belyaeva@ggy.com
416-644-3172
Toronto
Ivan Lau
BSc, FSA, FCIA
Ivan.Lau@ggy.com
416-250-2592
Toronto
Jada Samuel
Jada.Samuel@ggy.com
416-250-3435
Toronto
James Grier
James.Grier@ggy.com
416-646-4872
Toronto
Janvier Nzeutchap
MSc, PhD
Janvier.Nzeutchap@ggy.com
416-250-3494
Toronto
Jason Helbig
BA
Jason.Helbig@ggy.com
416-572-4008
Toronto
Jay Lin
MMF
Jay.Lin@ggy.com
416-572-4012
Toronto
Jean-Daniel Grenier
BSc, FSA, FCIA, MAAA
Jean-Daniel.Grenier@ggy.com
416-250-2603
Toronto
Jeffrey Ip
MMath, FSA
Jeffrey.Ip@ggy.com
416-250-3458
Toronto
Jeffrey Wei
MSc
Jeffrey.Wei@ggy.com
416-250-3459
Toronto
Jennifer Liu
MMath
Jennifer.Liu@ggy.com
416-572-4011
Toronto
Jesse Resnick
BSc, FSA, FCIA
Jesse.Resnick@ggy.com
416-250-2560
Toronto
Jessica Yu
MMath, FSA
Jessica.Yu@ggy.com
416-250-3461
Toronto
Jill Knudsen
MSc, FSA, ACIA, CERA
Jill.Knudsen@ggy.com
416-572-4019
Toronto
Joe Soga
BSc, ASA, ACIA, MAAA
Joe.Soga@ggy.com
416-250-2581
Toronto
John Manistre
PhD, FSA, FCIA, MAAA, CERA
John.Manistre@ggyaxis.com
416-250-2045
Baltimore
Jones Wu
BMath, FSA, CERA
Jones.Wu@ggy.com
416-250-2051
Toronto
Juliet Sandrowicz
BSc, FSA, MAAA
Juliet.Sandrowicz@ggy.com
416-250-3443
Tampa
Justin Campeau
BCS
justin.campeau@ggy.com
416-250-2615
Toronto
Justin McGrath
BSc
justin.mcgrath@ggy.com
416-250-2610
Toronto
Karim Sajan
BComm, BA
Karim.Sajan@ggy.com
416-250-3463
Toronto
Karin Boehlke
BSc, FSA, MAAA
Karin.Boehlke@ggyaxis.com
416-250-2571
Boston
Katie Duket
BSc, FSA, MAAA, CERA
Katie.Duket@ggy.com
416-644-3169
Indiana
Kelvin Cheng
BMath, FSA, FCIA, CERA
Kelvin.Cheng@ggy.com
416-250-3464
Toronto
Kevin Durda
PhD
Kevin.Durda@ggy.com
416-250-2607
Toronto
Kirsty Grosart
PhD, FSA
Kirsty.Grosart@ggy.com
416-250-3466
Toronto
Lain Lain Kwa
BMath, ASA, ACIA
LainLain.Kwa@ggy.com
416-250-3467
Toronto
Lan Tong
BSc, FSA, FCIA
Lan.Tong@ggy.com
416-250-3468
Toronto
Le Zhang
MMath, ASA
Le.Zhang@ggy.com
416-250-3450
Toronto
Li Dong
MMath, FSA
Li.Dong@ggy.com
416-250-3470
Toronto
Liem Mai
PhD, ASA, ACIA
Liem.Mai@ggy.com
416-250-3471
Toronto
Lin Lin
BSc, ASA, CERA
Lin.Lin@ggy.com
416-250-3492
Toronto
Lucy Wang
BSc, MMath, FSA, CFA
Lucy.Wang@ggy.com
416-250-3476
Toronto
Mac Smith
MSc, FSA, FCIA, MAAA
Mac.Smith@ggy.com
416-250-3472
Toronto
Marc Parisien
BSc
Marc.Parisien@ggy.com
416-250-2598
Montreal
Marina Mirzoyan
MEng
Marina.Mirzoyan@ggy.com
416-250-3473
Toronto
Mark Li
BSc, ASA
Mark.Li@ggy.com
416-250-2616
Toronto
Marko Mijovic
BSc
Marko.Mijovic@ggy.com
416-572-4004
Toronto
Martin le Roux
BSc, FSA, FCIA, CFA
Martin.leRoux@ggy.com
416-644-3170
US
Matt Kauffman
BSc, FSA
Matt.Kauffman@ggyaxis.com
416-250-2058
US
Matthew Hyun
BMath, ASA
Matthew.Hyun@ggy.com
416-250-2612
Toronto
Matthew Keu
BMath, ASA
Matthew.Keu@ggy.com
416-250-2049
Toronto
Matthew Nezwek
BSc, FSA
Matthew.Nezwek@ggy.com
416-250-3469
Lansing
Maureen Drew
MBA, CGA, CPA
Maureen.Drew@ggy.com
416-250-2046
Toronto
May Zheng
H BSc, MMath, FSA
May.Zheng@ggy.com
416-250-3475
Toronto
Melody Shi
BMath, ASA
Melody.Shi@ggy.com
416-250-2587
Toronto
Meng Sun
PhD
Meng.Sun@ggy.com
416-250-2564
Toronto
Michael Guinzbourg
MEng
Michael.Guinzbourg@ggy.com
416-646-4866
Toronto
Michael Lee
BESc, ASA, ACIA, CFA
Michael.Lee@ggy.com
416-250-3478
Toronto
Michael Lisyansky
MSc
Michael.Lisyansky@ggy.com
416-250-3479
Toronto
Michael Pomerantz
PhD
Michael.Pomerantz@ggy.com
416-250-2573
Toronto
Michael Rempel
BSc
Michael.Rempel@ggy.com
416-640-8913
Toronto
Michael Rubinstein
Michael.Rubinstein@ggy.com
416-646-4867
Toronto
Michael Zhang
MMSc, BMath, FSA
Michael.Zhang@ggy.com
416-250-2054
Toronto
Mileta Radenovic
MSc
Mileta.Radenovic@ggy.com
416-250-2050
Toronto
Min Yang
MMath, FSA
Min.Yang@ggy.com
416-250-3480
Toronto
Mohsin Sheikh
MIT
Mohsin.Sheikh@ggy.com
416-646-4869
Toronto
Mu Li
Mu.Li@ggy.com
416-640-8905
Toronto
Nadia Foglia
BA
Nadia.Foglia@ggy.com
416-250-2582
Toronto
Nathan Worrell
BSc, FSA, MAAA
Nathan.Worrell@ggy.com
416-572-4020
Toronto
Nirav Dave
Nirav.Dave@ggy.com
416-572-4007
Toronto
O-Yeat Chan
PhD, FSA
O-Yeat.Chan@ggy.com
416-250-3454
Toronto
Patrick Ledbetter
BSc, ASA
Patrick.Ledbetter@ggyaxis.com
416-250-2611
US
Paul Chan
MMSci, BMath
Paul.Chan@ggy.com
416-250-3486
Toronto
Paul Pocock
BSc, FSA, MAAA
Paul.Pocock@ggy.com
416-572-4014
Toronto
Paul Portelance
BSc
Paul.Portelance@ggy.com
416-250-2621
Toronto
Peter Chae
BSc, MMath, FSA, FCIA
Peter.Chae@ggy.com
416-250-2624
Toronto
Phil Gold
MA, MBA, MSc, FIA, FSA, MAAA
Phil.Gold@ggy.com
416-250-2596
Toronto
Phyllis Puckrin
FLMI
Phyllis.Puckrin@ggy.com
416-250-2040
Toronto
Rachel Dee
MSc, CHRL
Rachel.Dee@ggy.com
416-572-4006
Toronto
Ray Jia
BMath
Ray.Jia@ggy.com
416-250-3481
Toronto
Rex Sangha
BA
Rex.Sangha@ggy.com
416-572-4002
Toronto
Richard Yule
BSc, MPh, FSA, MAAA
Richard.Yule@ggyaxis.com
416-250-3448
US
Robert Hrischenko
BSc, FSA, MAAA
Robert.Hrischenko@ggyaxis.com
416-250-2583
Asheville
Robert Sweezie
BA
Rob.Sweezie@ggy.com
416-250-2599
Toronto
Rohit Mistry
BSc
Rohit.Mistry@ggy.com
416-572-4003
Toronto
Ross Grasso
BA
Ross.Grasso@ggy.com
416-250-3489
Toronto
Royce Chen
MMath, FSA, ACIA, CERA
Royce.Chen@ggy.com
416-250-2578
Toronto
Sam Zheng
MSc, ASA
Sam.Zheng@ggy.com
416-250-2586
Toronto
Sera Hill
BA
Sera.Hill@ggy.com
416-646-4870
Toronto
Serene Liang
MSc, ASA
Serene.Liang@ggy.com
416-644-3171
Toronto
Serge Boutet
BSc, FSA, FCIA, CFA
Serge.Boutet@ggy.com
416-250-2585
Montreal
Serge Charron
BSc, FSA, FCIA
Serge.Charron@ggy.com
416-250-2595
Montreal
Sergei Sheikov
MSc
Sergei.Sheikov@ggy.com
416-640-8909
Toronto
Shahab Mostafavi
MA, MBA, FSA, MAAA, FRM
Shahab.Mostafavi@ggy.com
416-250-3490
Toronto
Shane Leib
BSc, FSA, MAAA
Shane.Leib@ggyaxis.com
416-572-4005
Indianapolis
Shangjing Li
FCAS, MAAA, MSc
Shangjing.Li@ggyaxis.com
416-250-2056
US
Shirley (Shen) Zhao
MMath, FSA, FCIA
Shirley.Zhao@ggy.com
416-646-4864
Toronto
Shiue Lin Pang
BMath, FSA
ShiueLin.Pang@ggy.com
416-250-3485
Toronto
Simon Chan
BSc, MMath, CFA
Simon.Chan@ggy.com
416-250-3430
Toronto
Somya Gupta
BASc
Somya.Gupta@ggy.com
416-250-2561
Toronto
Steve Krupa
FSA, MAAA, CC
Steve.Krupa@ggyaxis.com
416-250-2575
US
Steve Muirhead
BBE, BSc
Steve.Muirhead@ggy.com
416-250-3493
Toronto
Steven Wei
MMath
Steven.Wei@ggy.com
416-250-3462
Toronto
Theresa Lee
MBA, FSA, MAAA, FLMI
Theresa.Lee@ggyaxis.com
416-250-2048
Houston
Tom Bajdacki
Tom.Bajdacki@ggy.com
416-644-3175
Toronto
Tony Marcu
BSc
Tony.Marcu@ggy.com
416-250-2618
Toronto
Trevor Howes
BMath, FSA, FCIA, MAAA
Trevor.Howes@ggy.com
416-250-2584
Toronto
Uzair Naeem
BSc, ASA, CERA
Uzair.Naeem@ggy.com
416-250-2601
Toronto
Valery Krasnosheky
MSc
Valery.Krasnosheky@ggy.com
416-250-3441
Toronto
Victor Hoe
MMath, FSA, CERA
Victor.Hoe@ggy.com
416-250-2623
Toronto
Victor Rubinstein
MEng
Victor.Rubinstein@ggy.com
416-250-2594
Toronto
Vladimir Drinfeld
MEng
Vladimir.Drinfeld@ggy.com
416-250-3497
Toronto
Vladimir Halperin
Vladimir.Halperin@ggy.com
416-250-3491
Toronto
Weihong Dan
FSA, FCIA
Weihong.Dan@ggy.com
416-250-2579
Toronto
Wes Leong
BSc, BComm, FSA, FCIA
Wes.Leong@ggy.com
416-250-2041
Toronto
Woolford London
BMath, ASA, MAAA
Woolford.London@ggyaxis.com
416-250-2572
US
Xian Chen
Xian.Chen@ggy.com
416-640-8914
Toronto
Xiaofeng Qian
MSc, FSA
Xiaofeng.Qian@ggy.com
416-250-3482
Toronto
Xinyu Huang
MActSc
Xinyu.Huang@ggy.com
416-572-4018
Toronto
Xinyue Wang
BComm
Xinyue.Wang@ggy.com
416-646-4871
Toronto
Yao Luo
BMath, ASA
Yao.Luo@ggy.com
416-250-2563
Toronto
Yelena Gan
BSc
Yelena.Gan@ggy.com
416-250-3474
Toronto
Yihan Chen
MActSc
Yihan.Chen@ggy.com
416-572-4016
Toronto
Yong Yin
PhD
Yong.Yin@ggy.com
416-572-4013
Toronto
Yue Quan
BMath, FSA
Yue.Quan@ggy.com
416-250-3483
Toronto
Yulia Nezlin
MSc, PhD
Yulia.Nezlin@ggy.com
416-250-3456
Toronto
Yuning Wang
MActSc, ASA
Yuning.Wang@ggy.com
416-250-2576
Toronto
Yuri Ivri
MSc
Yuri.Ivri@ggy.com
416-250-3499
Toronto

 

 

Contact | Client Login / File Upload | E-mail GGY   Search